Avaliações

8,3
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,8
Conforto
8,6
Localização
7,1
Comodidades
8,1
Funcionários
8,6
Custo-benefício
8,5

Avaliações

    Felipe
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    3 de setembro de 2018

    Nice hotel

    I'm not so happy with the extra 5 euro fee for usage of the ar conditioning. Also, we did not find much stuff to do nearby. -- Taxa extra de 5 euros para uso do ar condicionado. Não havia muito o que fazer nas redondezas - bom para quem está de passagem.
    Very new hotel, clean, with free parking, nice staff. -- Hotel bastante novo (ou recém reformado), limpo, com estacionamento gratuito, funcionários bastante simpáticos.
    Wilson
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    28 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    AJ Rodrigues
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    21 de agosto de 2018

    Taxa extra para ar condicionado e sem frigobar, decepção.

    De ter que pagar uma taxa extra para utilização do ar condicionado. Não ter um frigobar no quarto.
    Do atendimento da recepcionista. Muito solícita quando precisamos.
    AJ Rodrigues
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    20 de agosto de 2018
    De pagar taxa extra para usar o ar condicionado. Não ter frigobar no quarto.
    O atendimento da recepcionista, muito prestativa.
    carlaifcosta
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    4 de junho de 2018

    Ótimo para descansar

    Poderia ter mais variedade ao jantar embora a confecção seja muito boa.
    Pequeno-almoço muito bom com ovos mexidos feitos na hora. Camas confortáveis e ambiente muito sossegado.
    susana
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    luiz guilherme
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    19 de março de 2018

    Boa para o propósito da viagem: apenas pernoite

    O café da manhã foi fraco e não havia ficado claro no Booking na hora da reserva se ele estava ou não incluído. O isolamento do box de banho é ruim, apenas cortina que deixa sobrar muita água no banheiro.
    O restaurante é bom e as instalações são de bom gosto e novas.
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    29 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    he2
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de março de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    19 de setembro de 2018

    A restful night in a very comfortable hotel room.

    The attention of the staff was beyond - as we were late on arrival and they carefully reach us to see if everything was ok.
    Joseph
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    25 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sandor
    hu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    7 de agosto de 2018

    great value and comfort for your money

    The design of the hotel, the choise of colors lacks warmth and taste > and I think of the architect / interior designer. Black is not a good way to go. Not so important, but the body weight scale did not work, shows error - to be repaired.
    The cleanest hotel I have ever visited. Great comfort level, super-fast internet. Kind stuff / owners !
    Roki
    si

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    27 de julho de 2018

    Good sleeping

    We found hairs in the shower drain, which was not nice. Take more care of cleaning. You should mount shower doors instead of the shower courtain, which is not doing it's job properly.
    We had a nice family room, which is consisted from two rooms. The hotel is modern and well equipped. Parking was easy.
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    3 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    3 de julho de 2018
    We really loved our stay at Vale Grande. The hotel is a bit outside of the main road but a perfect location if you're traveling through the country. Everything in the hotel was perfect, (clean room, comfortable bed, and a nice big bathroom) and the service was excellent - the host waited for us to arrive after midnight, and offered directions in case we have troubles finding the location. The breakfast was simple but delicious, obviously with high quality products.
    Liz
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de março de 2017
    The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful. The decor and finish of the whole hotel is exquisite. It was perfectly located for our tour around the central belt of the country and close enough for a quick run out to nazare too . The prices and quality of service in the restaurant at the hotel was fantastic .
    fildu
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    19 de novembro de 2016

    Get a great night's sleep.

    For a modern building there is surprising amount of noise from traffic and other external sources. The wifi in my room dropped out. The TV service is very limited, unusual for Portugal. There was a need for an extra table or chair and some artworks would have brightened things up. Again garish lighting from LED sources gives an unpleasant ambience. The town is extremely dull.
    Another excellent stopover establishment, this place is modern, very well appointed and fitted out, clean and efficient. My room (4) was spacious and airy with a reasonable outlook and a bed that I would have liked to take home to keep. The bathroom is spectacular, with black tiling, good hot water, even a towel warmer (though a transparent main door was a puzzle, as was the lack of a ledge or sconce for toiletries). The staff is very helpful and speak fluent English if needed.
    Vladimir
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    4 de outubro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.